International Journal of Dairy Technology

Editorial Board

  • Prof. Elna Buys, University of Pretoria, South Africa
  • Dr. Nivedita Datta, University College Cork, Ireland
  • Prof. Erick Almeida Esmerino, Federal Rural University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Dr. Rani Govindasamy-Lucey, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
  • Prof. Jeremy Hill, Fonterra Cooperative Group, Palmerston North, New Zealand
  • Dr. Mike Lewis, University of Reading, UK
  • Prof Paul McSweeney, University College Cork, Ireland
  • Prof. Nicoletta Murru, University of Naples, Federico 11, Italy
  • Dr. Igor T. Smykov, Federal Research Center for Food Systems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia 
  • Dr. Adnan Tamime, Dairy Science and Technology Consultant, Ayr, UK 
  • Dr. Otay Yerlikaya, Ege University, Turkey
  • Dr. Lei Yuan, Yangzhou University, Yangzhou, China
  • Prof. Giuseppe Zeppa, University of Turin, Italy  

 

                 

Publications Committee

Chairman
Dr. Liz Whitley
E: liz@doverbeck.co.uk 

Editor
Dr. Michael Mullan
E: michael.mullan@dairyscience.info

Associate Editors

Dr. Giuseppe Aprea, The Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale dell'Abruzzo e del Molise "Giuseppe Caporale", Italy
E: g.aprea@izs.it

Dr. Nivedita Datta, School of Food and Nutritional Sciences, University College Cork, Ireland
E: nivedita.datta@ucc.ie

Prof. Adriano Gomes da Cruz, Federal Institute of Science, Education and Technology of Rio de Janeiro (IFRJ), Brazil
E: food@globo.com

Prof. Bhavbhuti Mehta, SMC College of Dairy Science, Anand Agricultural University, India
E: bhavbhuti5@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Diarmuid (JJ) Sheehan, Teagasc Food Research Centre, Moorepark, Ireland
E: diarmuid.sheehan@teagasc.ie

Members                                                                                                                                                                                                
Dr. Colette Fagan
Dr. Adnan Tamime
Dr. John Tuohy
Dr. Stephen Walker
Mr. John Sumner
Mr. Ralph Early